Pop Smoke's Debut Album Tracklist Is Released

(Photo by Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images)

The tracklisting for the late Pop Smoke's forthcoming album Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon has been released.

The 19-track debut album includes guest appearances from Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Swae Lee, Future, Polo G, Tyga, Karol G, King Combs, 50 Cent, and Roddy Rich.

50 Cent and Ricch appear on Pop Smoke's “The Woo,” for which they recently shot a video. 50 Cent also is the album's co-executive producer. “He would take the records that he really liked, R&B records, rewrite the lyrics, and then use that as a template for how he’s actually singing it, but he would do it with Auto-Tune,” 50 told The New York Times of Pop Smoke’s process.

you were always shootings for the stars and aiming for the moon. everything we talked about is happening, the only thing is you're not here in the flesh to see it all come together. you wanted Virgil to design your album cover and lead creative.. Virgil designed the album cover and led creative.. we love you and miss you more and more each day ❤️

No Description

Pop Smoke's manager, Steven Victor revealed the cover art for the album along with the tracklist. The cover art was designed by Virgil Abloh. However, after the cover art wasn't well-received by the rapper's fans, they decided to cancel the idea and create a new design.

“It is our obligation to bring his vision to life. He wanted Virgil to lead creative, we fulfilled his wishes. However, unfortunately, he’s not here to give his final approval his fans, are,” said Victor.

Pop Smoke's posthumous debut, which the rapper's estate will be releasing on Friday, follows Pop’s EP Meet the Woo 2, which was released back in February.

Less than two weeks after Meet the Woo 2 dropped, Pop Smoke was shot and killed in a home invasion in Hollywood at the age of 20, as we previously reported.


1. “Bad Bitch from Tokyo (Intro)”
2. “Aim for the Moon” feat. Quavo
3. “For the Night feat. Lil Baby and DaBaby
4. “44 Bulldog”
5. “Gangstas”
6. “Yea Yea”
7. “Creature” feat. Swae Lee
8. “Snitchin'” feat. Quavo, Future, & Polo G
9. “Make It Rain” feat. Rowdy Rebel
10. “The Woo” feat. 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch
11. “West Coast Sh*t” feat. Tyga and Quavo
12. “Enjoy Yourself” feat. KAROL G
13. “Hotel Lobby”
14. “What You Know About Love”
15. “Something Special”
16. “Diana” feat. King Combs
17. “Got It on Me”
18. “Tunnel Vision (Outro)”